Trackcast 20.6 - June 2020

The Trackcast Monthly Playlist has been updated with my picks for the best new Indie Rock releases from June.

Includes new music from: Roosevelt, Leisure, Travis, Doves, The Head and the Heart & more!

If you aren't following the playlist yet, you can find it here on Apple Music or Spotify.

1   A Ghost  /  Travis
2   Carousels  /  Doves
3   Sign  /  Roosevelt
4   Nightcrawler (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)  /  Duke Dumont
5   Yesteryear  /  Cosmo's Midnight
6   Think About It  /  Satin Jackets
7   So Did I  /  The Lagoons
8   Glory of Music II  /  The Head And The Heart
9   Shipwreck  /  Klangkarussell
10   I Feel Like I Am Changin'  /  Cub Sport
11   Bad  /  Mokita
12   Little Airplanes  /  Satin Jackets
13   Slipping Away  /  LEISURE
14   Dream Girl  /  Anna of the North
15   My Religion  /  Two Another
16   Lonely Eyes  /  Lauv
17   no song without you  /  HONNE
18   Good People  /  Rhys Lewis
19   Coffee  /  Quinn XCII
20   Oakmoss  /  Bibio
21   Crazier Things  /  Chelsea Cutler
22   Rise & Shine  /  Blank & Jones

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can always access archived playlist links below.

Sorry, this is members only content 🔒

Please subscribe to unlock full website access.
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Welcome, Mixcast Member! If you'd like to unlock full website access, please upgrade to a paid account.
Error! Could not sign up. Invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully logged in.
Error! Could not log in. Please try again.
Success! You've upgraded to a paid account, you now have full website access.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.