Trackcast 20.12 - December 2020

The Trackcast Monthly Playlist has been updated with my picks for the best new Indie Rock releases from December.

Includes new music from: Mike Posner, Yuna, Langhorne Slim, R3HAB, SG Lewis & more!

If you aren't following the playlist yet, you can find it here on Apple Music or Spotify.

1   Weirdo   /  NoMBe
2   Strangers  /  Roosevelt
3   Time  /  SG Lewis
4   Drivin Thru the Night  (Jerro Remix)  /  Petit Biscuit
5   Roses  /  The Band CAMINO
6   Gold  /  PRAANA
7   Haircut  /  Chaz Cardigan
8   Don't Be A Fool  /  Dreamer Boy
9   Stay Next To Me  /  Quinn XCII
10   I Forget  /  Austin Giorgio
11   Remember to Forget  /  Passenger
12   Time Fades Away  /  Two Feet
13   Selfish  /  Stephanie Poetri
14   Weaponry  /  Mike Posner
15   Dance Like Nobody's Watching  /  Yuna
16   Panic Attack  /  Langhorne Slim
17   What Falling in Love Is For  /  Emmit Fenn
18   Life Is Good  /  WAMI
19   We Can't Stop Loving  /  Twan Ray
20   caroline  /  itsokaylove
21   Thinking About You  /  Acoustic  /  R3HAB
22   If You Can't Sleep  /  EMBRZ
23   Hold On To Happiness  /  Rhys Lewis
24   Was I Unkind?  /  Another Sky

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can always access archived playlist links below.

Sorry, this is members only content 🔒

Please subscribe to unlock full website access.
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Welcome, Mixcast Member! If you'd like to unlock full website access, please upgrade to a paid account.
Error! Could not sign up. Invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully logged in.
Error! Could not log in. Please try again.
Success! You've upgraded to a paid account, you now have full website access.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.