Trackcast 22.4 - April 2022

The Trackcast Monthly Playlist has been updated with my picks for the best new Indie Rock releases from April.

Includes new music from: Shawn Mendes, Vance Joy, The Head and the Heart, The Knocks & more!

If you aren't following the playlist yet, you can find it here on Apple Music or Spotify.

1   Weird Vibes  /  Limón Limón
2   Nobody But Me (feat. Cold War Kids)  /  The Knocks
3   Hurts (But It Goes Away)  /  The Head And The Heart
4   Clarity  /  Vance Joy
5   ohfuckimnotok  /  Sarcastic Sounds
6   Young Bloods  /  ØZWALD
7    It Is What It Is  /  Jamie Miller
8    One and Only  /  Gabriels
9    I Can't Help But Feel  /  Surfaces
10   Pager  /  Lyn Lapid
11   In Water  /  Bay Ledges
12   Serotonin  /  Tom Walker
13   Tainted Love  /  Isaac Dunbar
14   When You're Gone  /  Shawn Mendes
15   Let Me Down Easy (Lie)  /  Why Don't We
16   Feel Something  /  Fiji Blue
17   Apple Tree Blues  /  Caamp
18   Free  /  Otis Kane
19   Little You  /  XY&O
20   Nightjar And The Nightingale  /  Roo Panes
21   Orange Blood  /  Mt. Joy
22   Tropical Sour Candy  /  assidy Mann
23   Sober  /  superflirt
24   Booty Call  /  bülow
25   Something in the Orange  /  Zach Bryan

Note 1: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can always access archived playlist links below.

Note 2: You can also click any song name above to stream it on your preferred music service via Songwhip.

Sorry, this is members only content 🔒

Please subscribe to unlock full website access.
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Welcome, Mixcast Member! If you'd like to unlock full website access, please upgrade to a paid account.
Error! Could not sign up. Invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully logged in.
Error! Could not log in. Please try again.
Success! You've upgraded to a paid account, you now have full website access.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.